New Prague High School E-Mail Addresses

 

 

Principal

Connie Nicholson cnichols@np.k12.mn.us

 

Athletic Department

Jan Meyer

jmeyer@np.k12.mn.us

Bob Scripture rscriptu@np.k12.mn.us

 

Business Education

Peg Anzelc manzelc@np.k12.mn.us
Terry Odenthal todentha@np.k12.mn.us
Leah Zvanovec lzvanove@np.k12.mn.us

 

Family Consumer Science

Julisa Hirsch jhirsch@np.k12.mn.us
Linnea Hautman lhautman@np.k12.mn.us

 

Foreign Languages

Pat O'Malley pomalley@np.k12.mn.us
Vivian Sutch vsutch@np.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Tice stice@np.k12.mn.us

 

Language Arts

Elaine Bruchman ebruchma@np.k12.mn.us
Kiffen Deihl kdeihl@np.k12.mn.us
Carrie DeValk cdevalk@np.k12.mn.us
Valerie Drommerhausen vdrommer@np.k12.mn.us
Kevin Kreger kkreger@np.k12.mn.us
Jeff Storlie jstorlie@np.k12.mn.us
Karl Tise ktise@np.k12.mn.us

 

Math

Joe Bisek joebisek@np.k12.mn.us
Jim Brod jbrod@np.k12.mn.us
Naomi DeLorenzo nhernes@np.k12.mn.us
Dean Dorner ddorner@np.k12.mn.us
Don Dvorak ddvorak@np.k12.mn.us

 

Media Center

Lexi Lammers llamer@np.k12.mn.us

 

Music

Rita Sapp rsapp@np.k12.mn.us
David Sonnichsen dsonnich@np.k12.mn.us

 

Phy Ed

Karla Daleske kdaleske@np.k12.mn.us
Aaron Gunn agunn@np.k12.mn.us
Dan Seymour dseymour@np.k12.mn.us

 

Science

Nancy Heck Jones nheck@np.k12.mn.us
Steve Lang slang@np.k12.mn.us
Greg Sayler gsayler@np.k12.mn.us
Tim Thorp tthorp@np.k12.mn.us

 

Social Studies

John Hopke jhopke@np.k12.mn.us
Jenny Braaten jbraaten@np.k12.mn.us
Dan Kneeland dkneelan@np.k12.mn.us
Allison Nytes anytes@np.k12.mn.us
Dan Puls dpuls@np.k12.mn.us
Greg Tikalsky gtikalsk@np.k12.mn.us

 

Special Ed

LeeAnn Baker lbaker@np.k12.mn.us
Tony Buthe tbuthe@np.k12.mn.us
Tom Hudspeth thudspet@np.k12.mn.us
Georgia Meskan gmeskan@np.k12.mn.us
Dawn Thielen dthielen@np.k12.mn.us

 

Tech Ed / Art

Dave Edberg dedberg@np.k12.mn.us
Troy Gulstad tgulstad@np.k12.mn.us
Bruce Mathiowetz bmathiowetz@np.k12.mn.us
Don Plaisance dplaisan@np.k12.mn.us
Ian Rabanus rabanus@bevcomm.net
Myra Sandquist msandquis@np.k12.mn.us
Darwin Sasse dsasse@np.k12.mn.us

 

 

[ISD 721] [Home] [About] [Athletics] [Classes] [Events] [Clubs] [ Student Council]

[Top]